• Thu, Jan 21
    Palau de la Música Catalana
    Cosmos Quartet & Lluís Claret / Barcelona
    Schubert "Quartettsatz" / Ligeti N.1 "Metamorphoses nocturnes" / Schubert quintet D.956
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 30
    Cèntric Espai Cultural
    Cèntric Espai Cultural / El Prat del Llobregat
    Schubert “Quartettsatz” / Webern 1905 & Five pieces Op.5 / Beethoven “Serioso” Op.95
    Share
  • Tue, Feb 02
    Vital Fundazioa Kulturunea
    “Martes Musicales” / Vitoria - Gasteiz
    Schubert “Quartettsatz” / Webern 1905 & Five pieces Op.5 / Beethoven “Serioso” Op.95
    Share
  • Tue, Feb 09
    CaixaForum Palma
    Cosmos Quartet & Miquel Ramos / Palma
    Mozart & Brahms clarinet quintet
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 12
    Teatre Principal
    Cosmos Quartet & Fernando Arias / Sabadell
    Beethoven “Serioso” Op.95 / Schubert
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 14
    CaixaForum Zaragoza
    Cosmos Quartet & Miquel Ramos / Zaragoza
    Mozart & Brahms clarinet quintet
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 14
    Auditori Palau de Congressos de Girona
    Ibercamera - Cosmos Quartet & Alexei Volodin / Girona
    Beethoven Op.95 “Serioso” , piano sonata TBA / Shostakovich piano quintet Op.57
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 21
    CaixaForum Barcelona
    Cosmos Quartet & Miquel Ramos / Barcelona
    Mozart & Brahms clarinte quintet
    Share
  • Mon, Apr 12
    Konzerthaus Berlin
    Espresso-Konzert / Berlin
    Arriaga N.1 / Ligeti N.1 “Metamorphoses nocturnes”
    Share
  • Sun, May 09
    Auditori Palau de Congressos de Girona
    Ibercamera / Girona
    Webern 1905 / Ravel string quartet / Brahms Op.51 N.1
    Share